Home » To Wed A Wicked Prince: Cavendish Square Book 2 by Jane Feather
To Wed A Wicked Prince: Cavendish Square Book 2 Jane Feather

To Wed A Wicked Prince: Cavendish Square Book 2

Jane Feather

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
500 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, EloisaMoreNew York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Stephanie Laurens.Livia Lacey came to the house she inherited in Londons Cavendish Square with her two friends, Lady Cornelia Dagenham and Lady Aurelia Farnham, to experience the excitement of city life. With Cornelia now happily married, Livia and Aurelia are on their own. But dashing Prince Alex Prokov, a newcomer to London, seems enchanted by Liv the moment they meet.Disarmed by the princes determined pursuit of her, his exuberant joy of living, and the desires he awakens in her, Liv agrees to marry him. But while night is a time for passionate embraces, Liv discovers that her irresistible husband can be as autocratic as he is extravagantly generous. While Alex balks at Livs independent ways, he refuses to explain his own comings and goings. When Liv learns one of Alexs secrets she only loves him more. But when she learns the other secret, will she feel wickedly betrayed?The adventure and romance of the Cavendish Square ladies continues in A Wicked Gentleman and A Husbands Wicked Ways. For more of Jane Feathers signature romance check out the Blackwater Brides Trilogy, where three dashing brothers embark on a most im-proper quest.